WeBkInZrOcK10124


I am Coming Back! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
September 21, 2008, 2:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Reading some comments, I noticed people were calling this blog “stupid” and “dull”. I think it is the best choice if I come back to the blog, while keeping my main domain at http://www.paradorer.proboards107.com.

Here is some great news to give you a colorful restart!

I am VERY sorry to say this, but Cole, please DO NOT post about really random stuff. If you would like to post something, make it dog, webkinz, or band related. PLEASE!!

Some pet news that hasn’t been posted FOREVER!!! Here it is:

Those are the new pets that will come out in November. (Overboard still! Please go back to 2 Webkinz a month!!)

New Webkinz clothes… but for US!?!???!!???!??!?! That isn’t logical!! What the heck is going on with Ganz?????!!!

There’s no way I’m posting a picture of these rip-offs! They are most likely in sizes for children 5-9, and that is a huge growth time for them. They will be too big for the shirts in a year, so what’s THE point? Oh my god!

That is ALL I’m posting for now. I will post once a week!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thats stupid about how ganz is making people clothes. I have honestly had it with ganz and their cheap ways! I go to middle school and I would honestly love to see someone wear webkinz clothes to school! I would probably roll on the floor laighing!( I know I’m so mean!hahaha)
But ganz honestly why charge 15 freakin bucks for a stuffed animal?
Or what about like 9 bucks for a cheap plastic ornament? I mean little kids are going to make their parents bankrupt!!!!
I’m gonna start a riot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Haley




Leave a Reply

