WeBkInZrOcK10124


Hey everyone! This is HK123. Sorry I haven’t posted in a while! by musiccat123
September 21, 2008, 4:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Phew…Webkinz are just getting released and released! I think the Daschund is a total waste of time. It’s just a stretched-out version of the Rottweiler. No offense, everyone.

I started reading the Clique series. It’s really good, even though the girls in the book are really spoiled. Right now I reading Revenge of the Wannabes. Massie is sooooooo evil. LOL!

And WR10124, mind if I continue your Kinz summer collection? I can do Alicia. I’ll start right now, and just let me know if you want me to continue.

And my site has 3,100 hits! Thank you everyone who visits!

And just in case you don’t know, I am now known as Jonas Brothers Luvr. Yeah, I used to hate the Jonas Brothers. But one day I was reading M magazine, and I looked at Nick Jonas…*sigh*

Snap out of it!

Oh sorry…well, keep visiting everyone! But before I go, here are a few links related to what I was talking about in this post:

www.harrykinz123.wordpress.com

www.nickjonasland.wordpress.com

www.jointheclique.com

And of course…

www.webkinz.com

But you obviously know that link. LOL!

See ya! 🙂

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Are you looking for a Webkinz Website with Free Rares and Exclusives? With Contests? Scavenger Hunts? Brand New info? Recipes? And will enterain you for hours? Come to:

freewebs.com/webkinzlovers3

Giveaway until 25th o Sept.!

Comment by Tarah

do you and webkinzrock10124 both use the same webkinz blog?

Comment by wouie




Leave a Reply

