WeBkInZrOcK10124


It’s Sunday! Some New News! Ha!! Funny News Too! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
August 24, 2008, 4:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Haw I’m trying to stay up all night with my friend. People on the other side of the world please come down and talk to me! lol I’m just lik erunning on Taci Bell right about now! lol I’m hyper! We just played some GHA. I can’t beat Sweet Emotion on Expert! I already beat hard (I’m a girl, don’t be surprised) and now I’m working on expert! Ha! Got a haircut! I’ll show you the hair, but NOT my face. I will swirt my face around with something so you can see the hair. Here is it: Well, I’mnot gunna show it to you. It kind of looks like Heyley’s hair, but NOT THE COLOR! The bangs are also parted to the other side. And here is some Webkinz News:

If you are on Webkinz World past midnight, the time only shows up in 3 digits (that happened for me) right now it says 0:35 and NOW it says 0:09! lol!

And I was watching some paramore vids today (of course) and I noticed a remake of a U2 song, Sunday Bloody Sunday. It was an aucoustic version (but Joshii still rocks it) but it also has a rhythm. Hayley really sang it good, but I don’t think it’s better than the original. To see it, follow this link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2sr-kMFjSkM On the sidebar of related videos, there are some unreleased songs like Love’s Not a Competition (But I’m Winning), Circles, Temporary, and more! She has a beautiful voice in it (actually they are covers).

Have a myspace? E-mail me for my URL. krissy16yankee@yahoo.com please use myspace with caution.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

