WeBkInZrOcK10124


Complete! Design! Paramore! News! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
August 20, 2008, 8:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, I took that little posting absence for an expirament. I noticed one thing; only harrykinz123 comments and talks to me on my blog. Where is everyone else? I’m not mad, I’m, well, disappointed. That’s the problem! Let me take a look at today’s stats… Only 20 views! We were going strong just last week, 60-80 views a day! Now we’re plummeting down to what? 10 views? I am not doing this for the hits, it would just be great to have some more visitors. I would really love that. It’s a feeling you get when you are doing great then something tragic happens. I know that is exaggerating it, but think of that happening. What is webkinz kid had only 2 comments a day? That is how I feel sometimes. I know this isn’t the greatest, most updated blog out there, but we have been lingering in this 12,000 area for about… more than one month. My goal is to get 1,000 more hits each month. The hits aren’t the biggest thing in the world, but it’s great just seeing the visitors and the visits rise and rise and rise. I’m not going to be the blogger that has to advertise on all the big blogs to get attention. I’m going to be the blogger that is self-centered and will let people come and go as they please. I won’t ball my eyes out when I see 0 views, I won’t be over exited when we hit that more than 2,000 Americans mark (even though I will be excited). I will just be a normal blogger, letting anyone visit and anyone exit my life. It’s not like everyone has to stay here for the rest of their lives. The biggest hits: contests. Why? Wouldn’t you like to come here for news? But I have realized something else: everyone is competing to be the best it seems. They are like,”OMG I sooo posted first!! Yes!!” It doesn’t matter when you post. It doesn’t matter IF you post. It justs matters that you are having a great time with your blog, or whatever you do online. Whether scan ticketmaster fr concert tix all the time, or be as sucessful as WI, who cares? Just do what you want! The hits don’t matter, it’s the thought that matters!

Paramore news:

If you were watching the Olympics on Monday at 8:29 P.M. ET, you would’ve heard crushcrushcrush playing in the background without the words. Joshii (Josh Farro he is HAWT!!!) and Wayne Dog (Zac Farro) and Jere Bere (Jeremy Davis) played the entry to chorus, chorus (up to of us who’s counting on) and the bridge. I would know this stuff (insert lol).

And the Paramore design I made (well not really a design, but a graphically designed header too big for traditional wordpress headers) is right here:

Just click to make it bigger. Hayley Nichole Williams (bottom left), Joshua Neil Farro (top left), Zachary Wayne Farro (top right), and Jeremy Clayton Davis (bottom right). Rate it if you want. Rate it 1-5 stars, 5 being the best. I know Zac’s head is kinda messed up, but just forget about it. I had to outline it free mouse.

Remember, come here if you want, and leave if you want. I don’t really care, as long as someone visits.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I read your comment on my site. So THAT’S why you changed your nickname to ‘The Farro Fen’.

How do you change your nickname anyway? I would like to so people would know I’m a girl! And I also want to know how to make hearts.

Comment by harrykinz123

Wow great speech. I think I can help you attract viewers with one post I will make.

Comment by harrykinz123

you can post, or you dont have to post. and to change your nickname, go to My Profile (under the dropdown My Account) and type in the nickname you want to use, change your publicity name to your nickname, then hit save changes. and lol we are obsessed with paramore me and my friend lol

Comment by ♥♥The Farro Fen!♥♥

and hearts are ALT and 3 on the Num Pad so it looks like…

This ♥ it beats, beats for only you Joshua Neil Farro

lol

Comment by ♥♥The Farro Fen!♥♥

i cannot come to it. i am busy that day. sorry

Comment by ♥♥The Farro Fen!♥♥




Leave a Reply

