WeBkInZrOcK10124


Please Donate! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
August 5, 2008, 2:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Not for me, for Decade! Her and her pet Spunky the Schnauzer! The room theme is the Wizard’s theme! It would be much appreciated! If you donate, I’ll send you a PSF in return for being so kind. Add decade to your friends list and donate today!

And today’s news? Maddie, my frog, is entering the 10:30 cooking contest! We don’t know what to expect since we’ve never done it before, but we’re pretty confident! Let’s all cheer on Maddie in her 1st cooking event of the year! She is also the mascot, and my best KA pet. Here is what she has to say:

I’m very thrilled to be entering. I’ve entered a beauty one before, and I didn’t win. But I have 3 badges for cooking, so I’ll just give it my all and hope for the best. I have no clue what to expect. Well, I’ll give you the results after! Keep on cheering!

We can all see that Maddie is super-excited! Well, let’s hope for the best! We’ll edit this post when we are done with the cooking! 5,000 have entered! Are you one of them? Go ahead and tell us!

And just an open-air question: has anyone been granted access to KC+? I haven’t. Well, we’ll see if Maddie turns out lucky! Look out for Maddie the Frog!

**UPDATE** I entered Maddie for cooking, and it wouldn’t show her cooking!!!! Grawr!!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Please donate

Comment by Decade




Leave a Reply

