WeBkInZrOcK10124


I’m Back! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
July 11, 2008, 9:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey everyone it’s webkinzrock10124 here! I just got back from my trip to Worden’s Pond Family Campground in Rhode Island. It was a blast! I was going to get a new Webkinz, but it would’ve been a waste of money, so I got an Ugly Doll. It was very fun.

Here is some Webkinz Newz:

Alyssa, the good fairy in the charm forest, has a game! You have to catch a star, and if you catch it, you can trade it with her!

The new Webkinz have arrived! They are the:

Lemon-Lime Gecko, Toco Toucan, Crocodile, Spotted Leopard, Rottweiler, and Lil’ Kinz Black and White Cheeky Dog (I was 1st to know about it).

They are also making a new activity in WW called My Page. It looks like a little place where you might be able to post entries and draw items, but it isn’t confirmed.

And since there are only 2 entries for the contest, I will extend it to next Friday. For rules, please see the 4th of July post.

And the most important part…

A big thanks you to harrykinz123! She posted news on my site while I was gone! I’ll send you a girl on Webkinz for doing that!

Well, that’s all for now. I’ll keep you all updated!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’re not boring! I just didn’t read this before because I was on the computer only in the morning yesterday.

Comment by harrykinz123

And you’re welcome!

Comment by harrykinz123

hi welcome back home the new webkinz are so cute i like the rottweiler the best. i got a pink google name bubby but she has the i stell cant wear clothes yet and my chicken looks like a fish when it has the food thing and that stuff.:( bye

Comment by wouie




Leave a Reply

