WeBkInZrOcK10124


Hi Everyone! by musiccat123
July 5, 2008, 2:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m Harrykinz123! I’ll be running Webkinzrock10124’s site while she’s gone on vacation.

An Schnauzer Club Announcement:

I’ll be having the Schnauzer Club meeting at my Webkinz house next Thursday. My username is munimuni300. If you are a member of the Schnauzer Club, please comment below with your username so I know who to invite, but you must add me, I will not add you! The meeting will take place next Thursday, 1:00 PM KinzTime. Please let me know if you’re able to attend. If too many people can’t come then I’ll change the time. If you can’t come then tell me the time that’s best for you.

Well, I hope everyone had a great 4th of July/ Canada Day! Did you see fireworks? I did. 😉

I guess that’s all I have to say for now. Please enter my contest at www.harrykinz123.wordpress.com

Comment below with any questions or comments!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

🙂

Comment by kressie647




Leave a Reply

