WeBkInZrOcK10124


New Avatar and Stats for Yesterday! Don’t Forget New Header! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
July 2, 2008, 1:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, I uploaded a new avatar, but it isn’t showing up yet. Here is what it looks like:

I had to cut off the bottom so it would fit, but it is still pretty clear! Don’t you just love it?

And the views for yesterday were…101! So far today we have 60! If we keep it up at this rate, I’ll be wicked happy! June nd July will probably be the strongest months.

*UPDATE harrykinz123 will be posting new information on the blog for me while I am on vacation. Thank you for offering, Harrykinz!

And check these out: I found the Gem of the Day!

It usually sells for 30-50.

And here is a fun thing:

If you scroll through your pets pages really fast, ou can have retired webkinz! Since you’re going so fast, the flash player goes a bit slower than you, so say you have a Lil’ Kinz St. Bernard and you scroll really fast. When you land on a normal Kinz, it will be big because you are going too fast for the flash player.

The three on the bottom are all Lil’ Kinz, but since they landed in normal Kinz spots, there are 2 retired Webkinz!

And do you like the new header I put up? Rate it a 1-5 with this guide:

1-Nothing I like. It’s terrible.

2-I see a little flair, but not really anything.

3-It’s not your best, but it’s not your worst.

4-I like it a lot. It’s pretty creative.

5-It’s your best ever. It is just perfect.

Please tell me what you think and please go to www.harrykinz123.wordpress.com today! She is a very talented blogger and deserves more than 2,000 hits. Please help get her hits up!

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow that’s cool! Something like that happened to me, but it was when I was switching pets. I had the normal Clydesdale Horse and the ‘Lil Kinz Basset Hound, and when I was switching back and forth, the Basset Hound was bigger for one or two seconds. And thanks for posting on my site!

Comment by harrykinz123

And congrats on the stats! My busiest day was 110 hits, what’s yours?

Comment by harrykinz123

thanks. according to the chart it is… um h/o lemme check and are you going to rate the header? just wondering

Comment by webkinzrock10124

and it was 623 and do you like the new icon?

Comment by webkinzrock10124

I love the icon! And I give the header a 5! Next time you plan on putting up a new header, can I make it?

Comment by harrykinz123

sure harrykinz! that probably wont be for a while and thanks for rating it! ill use kooty kinz and paint.net more often

Comment by webkinzrock10124

3

Comment by 17Starlite




Leave a Reply

