WeBkInZrOcK10124


Daily June Stats by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
July 1, 2008, 3:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here are most of the stats I’ve had for June. I’m aiming for 40 or more views everyday for July. If we can do this, I will have a comment contest in August. I will also be on vacation starting Saturday, so I will ask somebody to post on the blog and check my stats, and to also hold Schnauzer club meetings. The first meeting will be on Friday. All meetings will be held on Friday.

Here are my stats:

If we could get what we got on the 21st for at least 3 days, there will be a super prize in the comment contest. I am looking for at least 22 days with 40 or more and possibly at least 3 days with 390 or more views. Let’s get the views up there!

And check out this new ad I found today in WW. Have you seen it before? And 1st to post it!

Is there going to be a Webkinz Cares POM? I guess so!

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ll do it for you! Just comment back to let me know if I can do it.

Comment by harrykinz123

okay thanks harrykinz

Comment by webkinzrock10124

Your welcome! When will you be back from vacation?

Comment by harrykinz123

probably next firday ill let you know

Comment by pickler11

hey do you like my new avatar? it is aspca

Comment by webkinzrock10124

what!! it sisnt change!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

work… NOW!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

what that heck!!!!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

it better appear soon

Comment by webkinzrock10124

Webkinzrock go on my blog right now!

Comment by webkinzcollecter

I have a message for you on there but it is not angry or mean.

Comment by webkinzcollecter

what is your blogs address?

Comment by webkinzrock10124

what time is the meeting?

Comment by 17Starlite




Leave a Reply

