WeBkInZrOcK10124


Glitches and Grads! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
June 16, 2008, 12:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Time of Glitch: 9:21 P.M.

Area of Glitch: Kinzville Academy

Class of Glitch: Fashion

Reported: 9:31 P.M.

Good evening, everyone. It’s me, Butch Bulldog, on the scene of a recent glitch reported by Maddie, a girl frog on pickler11’s account. Let’s go in and interview her.

“Good evening, Maddie. I would like to know how your day was at the Kinzville Academy.”

“Well, everything started out fine. I did my two usual; Hairdresser and Painting. When I was done with those two, I went and did Fashion. When the first model came on the runway, they were all twisted in a knot, three of them naked!”

“Did you pass the class?”

“Yes, I did. When the first model nearly got to the end of the runway, the naked poodles got untwisted and ran backstage. Thank god!”

“Do you have any pictures?”

“I have one. This one I took myself. Here it it:

“Oh, my! That really is a glitch! Well, thank you for your time, Maddie. Again, this is Butch Bulldog, WKN10. Back to you, Mary.”

“Well, pickler11 is graduating from sixth grade on Thursday and is holding a party possibly the same day or the next Thursday. We’ll take you to an interview with famous fashion guests Candy, Delia, and Lulu.”

“Hello everyone. Jim Monkey reporting to you about the graduation party. We’ll go to Candy first and ask about the dress code.”

“Well, it’s pretty much casual. The girls could just fly with the norm; a dress, a plain tee, some one colored boots. Boys probably a polo and some nice black pants and white shoes.”

“Thank you. Now we’ll go to Delia, for the food.”

“Well, it’s takeout only. We make a nice recipe for you and we send it to your account. Aero is the chef.”

“Now we’ll go to Lulu for the prizes.”

“Well, there are three prizes to choose from and one person wins the raffle. We will pick a prize out of a hat and send that one to you.”

“Ok, thank you ladies. Once again, this is Jim Monkey for WKN10. Back to you, Mary.

“Well, that concludes our segment for Sunday. And also check out the Pet Names page to see some updates for names of Webkinz Pets. Until next time! And don’t forget to chack out the contest! There are three entries so far!”

20 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Mine does that all the time! Whenever I choose style!

Comment by sunshinebear23

It always feels like a waste of $50!

Comment by sunshinebear23

yeah i actually saved that about 2 months ago and i edited some stuff and published it

oh and since you’re nice enough to visit my blog (not saying you’re mean) ill visit your blog everyday ^_^

Comment by pickler11

Actually………

Comment by sunshinebear23

OMG! Picler!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the TOTALLY awesome gifts!!!! What’s the occasion?

Comment by kressie647

HEY!!!! Where is my avatar!!!!

Comment by kressie647

oh. i am logged out— lol

Comment by kressie647

well, its so you can have more contests! im outgrowing webkinz, so just ask anytime! its fine with me! just a present for not quitting!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

Huh? What us on your icon? Is that you? If so you look like Sarah Michelle Gellar!

Comment by sunshinebear23

no that is hayley williams from the band paramore i dont put pictures of myself on the web

Comment by webkinzrock10124

Congrats, grad! When’s the party?

Comment by harrykinz123

I know you say next week’s Thursday but you said ‘probably’ so I wanted to make sure. And the time and zone?

Comment by harrykinz123

My new kitten just randomly dashed into a paper bag…LOL!

Comment by harrykinz123

BTW I’m back from my trip! I haven’t posted on my site yet!

Comment by harrykinz123

i still need an open date most likely next week when soccer is done and my trips are done (yankee stadium with dufour on sunday)

Comment by pickler11

CALL THE FASION POLICE! 😯

Comment by SAMoyedGurl390

lol yeah good idea, samoyedgurl ^_^

Comment by webkinzrock10124

oh btw do you have a samoyed as a pet? is it akc? i have all mixed so i cant do agility with them (which they’d be reaally good at) sorry im obbsessed with doggies

Comment by webkinzrock10124

I won something on the post above this one but you had a question for me. What was it?

Comment by sunshinebear23

Oh and my username is SunshineBear23

Comment by sunshinebear23




Leave a Reply

