WeBkInZrOcK10124


Can’t Have a Contest With two Entries. by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
May 17, 2008, 12:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m back! And there will be LOTS of contests for you to enter. From best drawing to highest comment, you never know what you could win! Here are the awesome contests!

The 1st contest…

This will be a comment contest. There is only one lucky number, and that winner will get something even better than items… can’t say! You just have to keep commenting! I won’t give you a number because it’s a secret.

The 2nd contest…

This will be a best pet drawing contest. Just draw a picture of your favorite pet (on Paint) and comment the link to it. You can give the picture a backround, props, or anything you can think of! But remember, nothing can be copied from the internet, you must draw it yourself on Paint.

The 3rd contest…

This will be a best advertised. Advertise on as many sites as you’re able to, but the post must be made by you. Describing, number of times, and most appealing will be what I will judge on.

The 4th contest…

This will be a Guess That Pet game. I will give you some clues to a pet and you have to try to guess what it is! Once you comment it, I will delete it and write it down so I know your guess. Here are the clues:

Slippy Slidey, Arf Arf! A real class clown I call myself! Cool and stringy is my plushie! I love to dance and play my trumpet-ee! Taking a bath is another real fun thing. That’s what my PSI is, ding, ding!!! Who am I?

Good luck!

39 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Srry i havent been on latlery!

Comment by pupyluv6737

oh yea….and mi username is funkfrogz

Comment by funnymunky

Hello!

Comment by harrykinz123

I totally can’t wait to know the prize.

Comment by harrykinz123

Why’d you write ‘What’s fun? None’? Your blog is the best ever! I commented on Goingreen4life. Very cool! I’m glad that at least SOMEONE besides me cares about the environment. Keep up the good work!!!

Comment by harrykinz123

ok ill approve your comment =^) and have you done any of these contests yet?

Comment by pickler11

good job funnymunky! i deleted your comment with the answers so no one would steal your answer but you were right! ill add you!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

the guessing game is a tiger snake my user is lanagirl112.

Comment by lanagirl112

srry urs was wrong i didnt delete it because it was wrong you have 2 more guesses

Comment by webkinzrock10124

googles.! 🙂

Comment by cody1307

srry it is wrong

Comment by webkinzrock10124

yah i agree with cody!

oh can you make more of these contests?

Comment by Zuzanna

ill try to make more but im limited to prizes, remember!

Comment by pickler11

It’s Booger, or goober!

Comment by kressie647

nope its a webkinz pet!

Comment by rawrwebkinzrawr

oh this is webkinzrock10124 as well im just on a different username!

Comment by rawrwebkinzrawr

and is anyone else going to enter the other contests? jyst wondering

Comment by rawrwebkinzrawr

seal?

Comment by sunshinebear23

seal?

Comment by sunshinebear23

Hello?

Comment by smiley97

hay just a question… is your username sunshinebear23?

*this didnt mean that he is correct… i would just like to know the username to it

Comment by webkinzrock10124

Yeah! SunshineBear23 is my user! But I’m not logged in right now so it will put up that funny icon!

Comment by sunshinebear23

~~~~~~~~~Comment 23~~~~~~~~~

Comment by sunshinebear23

hello everyone whats up

Comment by chad

Hi
good news ! The Tradingroom is back at the Clubhouse!
Yeay 🙂
nice greetings
♥minerva♥

Comment by minervascupcake

ok thanks!the guessing one will end on……………… monday!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

The 4th contest… is it on
This will be a Guess That Pet game. I will give you some clues to a pet and you have to try to guess what it is! Once you comment it, I will delete it and write it down so I know your guess. Here are the clues:
Slippy Slidey, Arf Arf! A real class clown I call myself! Cool and stringy is my plushie! I love to dance and play my trumpet-ee! Taking a bath is another real fun thing. That’s what my PSI is, ding, ding!!! Who am I?

Comment by Patsie

great jobeveryone. i have the winner of this contest! it is…..

funnymunky!

you were picked in the drawing for the winner. ill add you then send the prize! great job!

Comment by pickler11

now please enter the other contests please

Comment by pickler11

astatine says : I absolutely agree with this !

Comment by astatine

OH! For #4 im geuessing the seal?

Comment by pupyluv6737

Hey this is Harrykinz123 logged in another account!

Comment by girlzclub

OMG the square icon thingy is so cool!

Comment by girlzclub

sorry that contest is over

Comment by pickler11

Hey, webkinzrock10124! I’m having a summer party on June 7 at Webkinz, and I think you should be the co-host. If you accept, you’re responsible for guiding the guests to their places and spreading the word. I want to have the best summer party ever, so plz accept!

Oh, and I’m gonna make a post about it!

Comment by harrykinz123

Hey I already moderated the comments for you

Comment by harrykinz123

ok harrykinz i have a soccer game on june 7th against a really good team… what time is the party @?

Comment by pickler11

guys i got a contest at my site and the prizes r exlusive and rare! http://www.cipmaniac9054.wordpress.com

Comment by cipmaniac9054

Add me to your blogroll!

Comment by harrykinz123




Leave a Reply

