WeBkInZrOcK10124


Leaving Poem by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
May 13, 2008, 8:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Since I’m leaving the blog, I’m making up a poem.

All these blogs I see, they are all on top

But how can I be when my blog seems like slop?

All these other blogs have 30,000 hits

And my blog is just being blown to bits

So many pages, so must to do

But it seems like so many people just blew

Around the pages, not caring about the fun

Only the front page, which is the latest fun

So what there’s more on the front?

You can still explore, so much that you can bunt

At, so what are you waiting for?

Go to the pages, cause there’s more, more, more!

But nobody will listen, won’t take this hint

So what’s the point, this poem will blow away like lint

There’s now point for it, it’s just like to lie

So all I have to say is bye, bye

18 Comments so far
Leave a comment

awwwww don’t leave!!!!!

Comment by SarahEOlson

ARE YOU SERIOUS!!!!!! You have the best blog EVER! I swear to god i visit this blog everytime i get on the computer! YOu always have new updates! And I LOVE your pages! And to tell the truth you have about the same amount of hits i do and i stated before you did!!! YOu are a very talented blogger! And you know how to do alot of stuff that i dont! IF you quit then im going to quit! WebkinzRock you Rock! And dont let anybody tell you differnt! No matter what anybody says I LOVE YOUR SITE! And its awesome!!! And to make sure you dont quit i will post your site on mine! And i will everybody i know to post up your site! PLZ DONT QUIT! PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!!!! YOu are the best and the coolest person i know! (lol) But i dont know what im going to do if you quit! Even if i dont comment alot that dosent mean that im not here! And if you want me to help you find information and get cool stuff i will help! But PLZ! After i read this i got depressed! Cuz your a great freind! And PLZ Dont quit! If you do i will miss you!!!!! 😥

Comment by pupyluv6737

I hate this site so much fuk it and everyone that works here!

Comment by zac1526

WebkinzRock

Ok From my opinion, i think that u shouldnt quit. I knw if u dont get much hits then you should advertise ur site everywhere especially on big site popular sites like Gymbos or Webkinz Giveaway or others. I said that i would quit my blog many times cause i barely got any hits. And the best thing to make ur hits go up is to have a Contest, but contests everyone lieks to do like a comment contest or giveaway a special rare. I’m thinking of quitting my blog cause its summer and stuff but i knw my viewers are going to be upset. and if u quit the people that come to ur site will be sad and upset. I come her a lot but most days  i usually come on the computer to check my comments and look for news to post then i usually get off, if u dont see me coming her a lot, its cause i do but i dont leave a comment, All ur pages are awsome they really are maybe u should try adding some new pages, or make up a new idea. When i wanted to quit my blog, u were there and u told me not to quit and u said my blog was awsome well its my turn, your blog is REALLY awsome, some of ur pages are helped me with webkinz And i have one last time to tell you

DONT QUIT!!!!!! cause i knw u will regret it,

Lucky323465☺

Comment by lucky323465

thnx lucky323465… i might not quit my blog after all but i still dk

Comment by webkinzrock10124

and thanks puppyluv… u 2 r prob my best online friends that i dont know where you live… ThANkS!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

im advertising, so dont go!

Comment by zac1526

I will advertise

Comment by webkinzunite23

YA! Im glad you thing about not quiting! And hopefully you wont! I will get everyone i know to advertize and come here!!

Comment by pupyluv6737

DONT LEAVE!!!! I WILL VISIT THIS SITE EVERY DAY FROM NOW ON!

Comment by 1kbuckeye9

Dear Webkinzrock10124,

You are simply nice and sweet,

You give us tips that can’t be beat,

Now I’m sitting here wondering why,

You just have to say bye-bye.

DON’T GO!!! YOU ARE THE BEST WEBKINZ SITE I’VE EVER VISITED, BETTER THAN WEBKINZRCOOL1, WEBKINZEXTREME, AND EVERYTHING ELSE! SOMETIMES I FEEL LIKE QUITTING MY BLOG CUZ I ONLY HAVE 1500 HITS, BUT GUESS WHAT??? I LOVE MY WEBSITE, AND I WOULD HATE FOR IT TO BECOME LESS POPULAR. IF YOU LEAVE, YOU’LL HAVE EVEN LESS COMMENT NUMBERS CUZ YOU WON’T BE AROUND TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE EVEN BETTER THAN IT ALREADY IS!!! YOU SHOULDN’T LET ANYONE ELSE’S COMMENT NUMBERS MAKE YOU LEAVE YOUR SITE, BUT THEY GOT THAT FAR BECAUSE THEY WORKED HARD AND WAITED A LOOOOOOONG TIME TO GET THERE. EVERY TIME I VISIT YOUR SITE, THERE’S ABOUT A THOUND HITS MORE, WHILE MY SITE IS STILL LINGERING AROUND THE 1.5 THOUSAND MARK. PLEASE DON’T GO, PLEASE DON’T GO, PLEASE DON’T GO!!! YOUR WEBSITE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, AND THAT’S HOW I GET THE GEM OF THE DAY, AND I’M ALSO GOING TO VISIT YOUR PET NAMES PAGE TO SEE IF I CAN FIND GOOD NAMES FOR MY THREE NEW WEBKINZ.

AGAIN, PLEASE DON’T GO!!! YOU’RE THE ONLY REASON I REALLY ENJOY WORDPRESS!!!

FROM, HARRYKINZ123 😦

Comment by harrykinz123

wow harrykinz… thats was a great speech… i think ive changed my mind… i might quit in a litle cuz im outgrowing webkinz a bit

Comment by pickler11

Hi its me zac1526, just changed my user name!

Comment by Zuzanna

dont leave!!! my blog only has 112 hits! its dolphinlover45.wordpress.com

Comment by dolphinlover45

zuzanna /zac1526 why did you say that her site does not suck and eveyone thats works there does not suck either

Comment by Cole

zuzanna /zac1526 why did you say that her site does not suck and eveyone thats works there does not suck either
http://www.webbykinzblog.wqeebly.com

Comment by Cole

http://www.ilovek9s.weebly.com

Comment by webbykinzblog




Leave a Reply

