WeBkInZrOcK10124


Terrible News! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
May 11, 2008, 4:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I’ve been busy and haven’t been sending the prizes for the comment contest, and when I went in to send some of puppyluv6737’s prizes, and all my stuff was gone! I logged in and out about 5 times and it was all gone. I’m terribly sorry to let all of your hard work go towards no reward. So the poem contest will be just for pet foods.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Go to http://www.kressiebolivia.wordpress.com for a super trade auction!!!
Please go to that!

Comment by kressie647

REALLY?!?!?!? Well i guess thats ok! 😥 But i stayed up for 3 hours! Just to do that!!! And i was really looking forwards to my prizes!

Comment by pupyluv6737

im sorry puppyluv… ill try to get some items from my friends old account

Comment by pickler11




Leave a Reply

