WeBkInZrOcK10124


Read Errrrrrr thing (Everything) by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
May 9, 2008, 12:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here is a newspaper explaining the post.

Click to make bigger.

And some more news:

The contest is canceled and will be replaced with a POEM CONTEST!

The requirments:

  • Must be at LEAST three stanzas long (stanzas are the paragraphs)
  • Each stanza must have at least 4 lines
  • Each stanza must have at least 2 lines that rhyme with each other, like i have a cat, it sat on a mat, it likes to sleep, and it never weeps, or any way you want to do it
  • It must be about Webkinz
  • Be creative!

You can comment your entries. It can be as long as you want it to be. Please title your play with a title that is creative! Please have more publicity on it.

One more thing: after this contest, I’m quitting. I just don’t think this is the greatest oppertunity for me. I’m going to stay at www.goinggreen4life.wordpress.com. My decision is final. I won’t change my mind unless someone really gets to me.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HEY! Guess what! I got the whimsey Dragon! And hey it says that cody1307 helps you on your blog dose he still work here?!?!?! Cuz i havent sen hime for along time!!!

Comment by pupyluv6737

Ready to hear my poem!?!?!?

Pickler11 has the most awesomest site
i go there everyday and i go there every night!
in all of the awesomest it appears
that pickler should make this a life long carear!

Theres always contests and giveaways galore
and OH SO much more!
picklers so sweet and loves to entertain
He made this site and its insane!

Comment by pupyluv6737

NO NO! I WAS NOT DONE! I accidentley hit submit comment! Let me start over!

Pickler11 has the most awesomest site
i go there everyday and i go there every night!
in all of the awesomest it appears
that pickler should make this a life long caerar!

theres always contests and giveaways galore
And OH so much more!
Picklers so cool and loves to entertain
he made this site its insane!

As a close friend i can truley say
picklers great! And his contests will make your day!
So why dont you stop on by
and give this GREAT contest a try!

Hope you like it! 😉

Comment by pupyluv6737

please don’t quit! I love this site!!!! 🙂 plz!

Comment by SarahEOlson

lol thats a good poem but im a girl lol =p

Comment by webkinzrock10124

What is covered with fun?
Sprinkled with cool games?
Has a great site…
Must be Ganz!

Ganz owns webkinz
Those cute little pets
There are ones for holidays
There are ones just for play!

There’s the club house
There’s the lil kinz mouse!
Oh look there’s Fluffington
He owns a mansion!

My, my, look at Amanda!
She’s a cool looking panda!
There goes Mrs. Cowoline
With here students in a straight line

Oh what can I say?
It’s just the webkinz way!
This was made
By Kressie647

THIS WAS MADE BY KRESSIE647!!!!!!!
🙂

Comment by kressie647

Hope you like this! 😆

Comment by kressie647

cool poem… but this will be my last contest

Comment by pickler11

Why?

Comment by kressie647

because im quitting

Comment by pickler11




Leave a Reply

