WeBkInZrOcK10124


New Header Coming Soon! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
April 12, 2008, 11:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My B-day is coming up so im going to make a new header for it! And I won’t be here Sunday because im going to see Avril Lavigne with Boys Like Girls in concert!!! How awesome!! =^D

 

i love AVRIL LAVIGNE AND BOYS LIKE GIRLS!!!!-Alex(my friend who is going)

I don’t mean to brag  peoples!

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey webkinzrock YOu havent sent the rest of my prizes form the comment contest! I really need that Hocky Bed! 😀

Comment by pupyluv6737

Can u please send my prizes from the comment contest!!! its been over a week!!

Comment by lucky323465

i am asking him the same thing!!!!!!!!!

Comment by pupyluv6737

happy b-day

Comment by SarahEOlson

sorry ive been really busy, everyone!

Comment by pickler11

my b-day is in 2 days and thats when i get my braces off

Comment by webkinzrock10124

oh my goodness i went to the manchester one too!! it was wicked awesome!! where did you sit? i sat in the middle

Comment by monkey =]]

i want you to have 6,000 hits sooooooo baddlyy you should do another comment contest!! oh and i heard you were having a huge comment contest to raffle off all of your stuff on webkinz when you go into 7th grade! I’ll really want your donut plant!

Comment by monkey =]]

well, i might be awaiting moderation but thats okay =]]

Comment by monkey =]]

ok I g2g

Comment by monkey =]]

oh no wait never mind thought the clock said 7:53 lol =]]

Comment by monkey =]]

oh gr8 my mom is gettig up never mind i g2g please reply wr10124

Comment by monkey =]]




Leave a Reply

