WeBkInZrOcK10124


Hey Does Anyone Want To Work At My Site? by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
March 29, 2008, 1:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Does anyone wanna work at my site? Here is what I’m looking for!

Newz Reporters-looking for 2; will work on the same page. Please work things out! Don’t post the same thing!

Fashion Designers-looking for2; will work on the same page. Please don’t create the same outfits! Try seasonal outfits!

Interior Decorators-looking for 2; will work on the same page. Please don’t create the same themed room. Please don’t follow W-Shop examples! Be creative!

Those are all of the jobs! I need 6 people!! Please apply!

37 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HAVE U SENT MY PRIZES YET????????? I CANT WAIT ANY LONGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by pupyluv6737

ok…. i think i can…. im not sure… if i have time i can work on Newz for you cuz i have no style and the interior designer would take too long for me but….yeah ill be a newz reporter for you oh and puppyluv is a scammer!! she tried to ssteal my gorilla psi!! 😦

Comment by cody1307

I can work on any one you want me to! This is SO cool! I’d totally help you out! I want to apply for all of them but if I can’t that’s fine! The jobs I want most are interior decorator and news.

Comment by harrykinz123

I don’t scam cody1307. EDITED BY WEBKINZROCK10124.

Comment by pupyluv6737

sorry i havent sent the prizes yet ive been bust

Comment by pickler11

ok you and cody will be on the news reports. what is your blog e-mail so i can add you to my blog?

Comment by pickler11

hey pickler i am already on your friends list so u can send the prizes when eva!!!!!!!!! PLZ AND THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by pupyluv6737

i want to

Comment by 8njkk8njkk

ok random name ill need to know what category you will work under; fashion designers or interior decorators? newz reporters is already taken up and ill send today my friend is on webkinz for the first time on her new account

Comment by penguinx13

oh sorryim logged into my friends wordpress this IS webkinzrock10124

Comment by penguinx13

Can I also do interior decorators? I’m really good at that too!

Comment by harrykinz123

yes you can! so that is 2 for newz and one for interior designing!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

hey did i win a dragster too?? or not cuz im confused!!!!!!!

Comment by pupyluv6737

i can. im really great at stories, but desiging is my thing too.
mirkin

Comment by mirkin

do because i had to change the prizes cuz i didnt have all of them so that is what you won sorry if it confused you

Comment by pickler11

or no i mean sorry

Comment by pickler11

pickler11 can i be a newz reporter

Comment by webkinzrule1

ok there can be 3 newz reporters since its popular

Comment by webkinzrock10124

and pickler 11 do you think i can i have my own page

Comment by webkinzrule1

jobs taken:

3 newz roporters: cody1307, webkinzrule1, harrykinz123

2 interior decorators: harrykinz123, mirken

MIRKEN: I NEED YOU TO JOIN WORDPRESS YOU DON’T HAVE TO GET A BLOG YOU JUST HAVE TO SIGN UP AND TELL ME THE E-MAIL YOU USED!

Comment by webkinzrock10124

ive added all of you as contributers to my site. ill make the pages for you. one of you can do new pets news, another one can do front page newz, and another one can do w-shop and arcade news do you like that setup?

Comment by webkinzrock10124

yes u can have your own page webkinzrule1 yours can be seperate if you want. i could do all seperate pages! for the newz writers

Comment by webkinzrock10124

no pickler11 i ment like my own page webkinzrule1’s page and then i can work on the new report page too

Comment by webkinzrule1

can you make me an administrator because it does not let me write or mange pages

Comment by webkinzrule1

Can I make a new post introducing myself?

Comment by harrykinz123

Ya it doesn’t let me do anything except for posts.

Comment by harrykinz123

Well you could make me an editor so I can work on the page, but because I’m an author, I can only make some posts. By the way, I still want to do a post introducing myself!

Comment by harrykinz123

Oh and I want a page too!

Comment by harrykinz123

I want to do front page news!

Comment by harrykinz123

ok ill make u all editros and u can make a post

Comment by pickler11

i cannot give out the email address. srry… plz can i do it without that?? plz?? and i really would like a page of stories instead.

Comment by pdancer7

im mirkin srry

Comment by pdancer7

u are added to my site you can make a page now

Comment by pickler11

you are added to my site you can make a page now

Comment by pickler11

this is webkinzrock10124 im not logged in

Comment by pickler11

hello webkinzrock10124 its me cole i wanted to know if i could apply for news reporter i have alot of things i could do for that job.i could do a collum called webkinz wheter reports or gissip for blank(whatever webkinz is a good gossiper )and some newz about what webkinz is the next pet of te month or im thinking oh and my e-mail is
puppys101101@windstream.net
i will come up with some more collums next time i post.

Comment by Cole

okay ill make sure to add you. you can post as much as you want (once a day) and have one page

Comment by webkinzrock10124




Leave a Reply

