WeBkInZrOcK10124


Harrykinz123 Contest Entry! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
March 26, 2008, 12:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Harrykinz123 is having a contest! Go and check it out! Don’t forget about my comment contest! Go to http://www.harrykinz123.wordpress.com to enter the awesome contest! There are 3 contess at once! That’s the fun part about it! Good luck there! No one else has entered but me! Everyone has a great chance! There’s also lots of fun at her page! There’s fashion kinz, about me, kinz stories, kinz trade, and the contest page! Please visit http://www.harrykinz123.wordpress.com today!

PS!! Don’t forget about my comment contest, but enter both at harrykinz123 and mine!

Here are my entries for his contest!

WEBKINZ DRAWING!

sherbet-bunny.jpg

HEADER!

Click on it to see the whole thing!harryheader.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, and thanks for entering! By the way, I’m a girl, not a boy, so you might want to edit your post and change the ‘his’ to ‘her’. You may think I’m a boy because of the ‘Harry’ in Harrykinz123. That’s because my website used to also be about Harry Potter, but it got boring so I took Harry Potter off the website. By the way, the sherbet bunny is sooo cute!

Comment by harrykinz123

ok thanks for telling me that =)

Comment by webkinzrock10124

im making a new icon!!

Comment by <3 Paramore! Hayley, Josh (HOT!), Zac, Jeremy! Best Band Ever!




Leave a Reply

