WeBkInZrOcK10124


Hello? by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
March 5, 2008, 12:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Does anyone come to my blog? Does anyone enter my contest? Because there hasn’t been many entries for my comment contest. The last one was a hit. It’s been 3 days and people only commented on the 1st day. How sad! And in this one you can win more than once! So please enter. If I don’t get to 3000 hits within the week, I might just for get about blogging if I can’t make the cut.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i go on your blog every day!

Comment by webkinzrule1

So do I, I don’t want to be mean, but please don’t say your blog isn’t good, I mean, like NOBODY goes to my blog, that’s ok.

PS- not much people go to webkinz blog’s hardly anymore beacause michelle left

Comment by kressie647

Ok thanks guys =) I guess I won’t leave. and why did michelle leave? do you know why?

Comment by pickler11

I am rebeccalee1997! Sorry it took so long. Your blog is awesome!! Do not say it isn’t.

Comment by Rebecca

ok thanks for your username rebecca. ill send tomorrow

Comment by webkinzrock10124

=D

Comment by webkinzrock10124




Leave a Reply

