WeBkInZrOcK10124


Happy 3rd Birthday Tink22996! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
March 1, 2008, 2:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday was my friends 3rd birthday! You know why it was her 3rd birthday? Because she was born in February 29, 1996! How awesome! Just wishing you a happy birthday! I got her the Lil’ Kinz Monkey, Ballerina Outfit, and a Tinkerbell plushie from Disney World! If you send me some balloons or cake, I’ll send it to her Webkinz account to wish her a happy birthday! My username is pickler11!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Read the rest of this great post here […]

Pingback by Happy 3rd Birthday Tink22996!

OMG MY BIRTHDY IS ON THE SAME DAY!!!!!!!

Comment by ilovefroberto

Hey can you please send my item to jtl1995. Thanks!

Comment by jessica1995

ok jessica ill send it to you and do you know bri’s username?

Comment by webkinzrock10124

I mean Rebecca’s username since she won 2nd

Comment by webkinzrock10124

Actually, rebecca is my sister and her username is rebeccalee1997. 🙂

Comment by jessica1995




Leave a Reply

