WeBkInZrOcK10124


Worst Day Ever =( by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
February 24, 2008, 1:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

O may dios! That means oh, my god in spanish. I just got my 40th Webkinz today and got the Bed of Roses! I can’t take screen shots at Disney but I will when I go to my Dad’s (on;y place where screen shots work). I walked into my room and everything was gone except the Super Stunt Unicycle! I logged out and logged back in and it was there. I would’ve been so mad!

O may dios! I ate at Planet Hollywood today and I got over stuffed! I still feel full from 1:00! =( Well see youy later!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

