WeBkInZrOcK10124


New Header! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
February 10, 2008, 3:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey everyone! How do you like my new header? It took like 30 minutes for me to make. I think it’s my best one so far! Well comment here if you think its my best one so far!

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

cool i love the header 1st to coment

Comment by webkinzrule1

thanks =) ill send you the b + w cheeky dog

Comment by webkinzrock10124

cool.
i love the header!
it’s so cute!

Lilly

Comment by roselilly

please pickler11 can I have 3 food from your new pets? I’ll send you a surprise in return.

AIM Bff (lol) 😆 –
~WRC1

Comment by ~♥Webkinzrcool1♥~

ok =) so u want b+w cheeky, tye dye frog, and black poodle?

Comment by webkinzrock10124

Hi I am really SarahEOlson but changed my name! Can you please add me to your blog roll! my blog is saraheolson.wordpress.com! Please go to this site, too! Thanks a ton!
~SarahEOlson

Comment by sarahamanda

do didee da!!!!!!!

Comment by SarahEOlson

la la la!

Comment by SarahEOlson

BYE BYE!!!

Comment by SarahEOlson




Leave a Reply

