WeBkInZrOcK10124


Hey Everyone! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
February 9, 2008, 1:37 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey sorry I havent been here for some time; I’ve been really busy!I’ve gotten some e-mails to enter my contest and that’s good. I got a new pet today but I’m waiting for a little bit to log it on. It’s a black and white cheeky dog! I’m going to name it Fattypoo because of its chubby little cheeks. Well at Wild Things in the Berkshire Mall, they have a 5 new February Webkinz (Shnauzer, Pink and White Cat, Black and White Cheeky Dog, Himalayin Cat, Kangaroo). It wa s hard to decide, but I only had $17 with me, and I LOVE doga a lot, so I got the Black and White Cheeky dog.

The snow has thawed, the grass has grown

My Collie and Lab aren’t cold and they don’t groan

Winter is over, spring has sprung

And I see the bells have rung

Alerting us that Winter is done

And spring has finally sprung

Basically it’s saying that there is no more snow in the lawns in Webkinz World, though there is still snow in the Berkshires!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you won my contest! come to my blog to claim your prize!

Comment by Webkinzweirdo

what is your website called?

♥©™pickler11™©♥

Comment by webkinzrock10124

webkinzweirdo.wordpress.com!

Comment by Webkinzweirdo

ok thanks =)

Comment by webkinzrock10124

and what is your username? i am pickler11

Comment by webkinzrock10124




Leave a Reply

