WeBkInZrOcK10124


Cellphone Pictures of Webkinz World! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
January 21, 2008, 2:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have taken pictures of big events today in Webkinz World. Here are all three.

#1: I found the Red Ruby Heart… AND IT WAS THE GEM OF THE DAY!!

0121080916.jpg

#2 and #3: The Wheel of the Month is today! I spun it and…

0121080918.jpg

0121080918a.jpg

Click on he pictures to make them bigger.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like your idea about the backgrounds! Please give your username, and i’ll send you a gift!
PS- I spent over 10,000 kc yesterday, and I only have 8,000 kc left! 😦 . So my gift may be bad sorry, I’ll see what I can do 4 U !

Comment by kressie647

i am pickler11 if you were wondering kressie

Comment by webkinzrock10124




Leave a Reply

