WeBkInZrOcK10124


All my Webkinz! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
January 20, 2008, 3:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here is a picture from my cellphone of my Webkinz plushes! Sorry it’s sideways; it wouldn’t show all of them if I did it the normal way.

0120080927a-1.jpg  Just click on the picture to make it bigger.

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

how many do u have? I only have 15 😦

Comment by kressie647

can you put me on your blogroll?
http://www.kressiebolivia.wordpress.com
it’s about webkinz

Comment by kressie647

i know another bad trader, webkinzheaders101, he makes fun of peoples blogs and copies you stuff

Comment by kressie647

kressie647,

your blog is pretty cool. ill add it to my blogroll right away. i have 34 webkinz (go to the out pets page. if you want me to add you, then i will) and thank you for the other bad trader =)

Comment by webkinzrock10124

add me to your blog roll my site is http://www.webkinzrule1wordpress.com

Comment by webkinzrule1

hey I can flip the picture for you if you want!

Comment by ilovefroberto

ok ilovefroberto. e-mail me at krissy16yankee@yahoo.com and ill e-mail you the pic so you can flip it

Comment by webkinzrock10124

ok but do you want the picture the size it is or the size it is when you click on it?

Comment by ilovefroberto

opps!

Comment by ilovefroberto

ok i e-mailed you!

Comment by ilovefroberto

just keep it the size it is; and ill send the picture noww

Comment by webkinzrock10124




Leave a Reply

