WeBkInZrOcK10124


Yeah! by ☺♥The Paradorer♥☺
January 17, 2008, 12:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Part 1:

I found the Red Ruby Heart today! Since I already have the Crown of Wonder, I sold it. But here is a picture.

arte.jpg

I just love the expression on his face!

Part 2:

I got two new webkinz today! Here are their certificates:

the-2.jpg

That is Melrose, my Velvety Elephant.

the-1.jpg

That is Bullseye, my Grey Arabian!

More news to come! Stay tuned!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

